General: Fix recent menuselect-related cross compile regression
authorSebastian Kemper <sebastian_ml@gmx.net>
Sun, 10 May 2015 07:26:30 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:01:27 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
commitc624e4bae17d42c7ada07c40bd2524e7a780c7ef
treee5008935912cfdcb9c944a0ec3e2c270d245c1e5
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
General: Fix recent menuselect-related cross compile regression

MAKE_MENUSELECT currently sets CC to CC, which is the compiler for the
target platform. But menuselect is to be run on the build system, so
BUILD_CC needs to be used instead - like it was in the past, before the
recent changes (https://reviewboard.asterisk.org/r/4370/). This is the
patch for ASTERISK-25074.

ASTERISK-25074 #close
Reported by: Sebastian Kemper
Tested by: Sebastian Kemper

Change-Id: I8a2b1fc5deb6ad2b80f49baca35b1b13d468ebf8
Makefile