res_pjsip.h: Fix doxygen comments.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 17:19:12 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:30:45 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commitc6ad25dcb73661140d548f1664a6b753b726c6d4
treebfe0e8cefbe64dc74394cf715f4e7d201bc97848
parentdb765cea68c5fa4619141892ad6c77200e577570
res_pjsip.h: Fix doxygen comments.

Change-Id: I9cf97bdc756012d1f552ab007f4aa85e0ddb4e62
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h