res_ari: Add support for channel variables in ARI events.
authorSebastien Duthil <sduthil@proformatique.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:45:37 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
committerSebastien Duthil <sduthil@proformatique.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:51:56 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commitc6d755de11e98c1f6f33b1b35db9725f64f72053
tree2299d268ffdce70a50dafacc20cc56509a79f4c4
parent7540036427f87bfe3c87357ac33c08561f191e98
res_ari: Add support for channel variables in ARI events.

This works the same as for AMI manager variables. Set
"channelvars=foo,bar" in your ari.conf general section, and then the
channel variables "foo" and "bar" (along with their values), will
appear in every Stasis websocket channel event.

ASTERISK-26492 #close
patches:
  ari_vars.diff submitted by Mark Michelson

Change-Id: I5609ba239259577c0948645df776d7f3bc864229
13 files changed:
CHANGES
configs/samples/ari.conf.sample
include/asterisk/channel.h
include/asterisk/json.h
include/asterisk/stasis_channels.h
main/channel.c
main/json.c
main/stasis_channels.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/config.c
res/res_ari.c
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json