core: Remove ABI effects of MALLOC_DEBUG.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:55:50 +0000 (19:55 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:13:55 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
commitc711e4076a6913e18e27a694bcb3fb721822fb58
tree57d414b30a6ac76408ea8831c071ce54ffc428d4
parente58ae393b1f83981178c7ddedf4cfb40e6ca5f31
core: Remove ABI effects of MALLOC_DEBUG.

This allows asterisk to be compiled with MALLOC_DEBUG to load modules
built without MALLOC_DEBUG.  Now pre-compiled third-party modules will
still work regardless of MALLOC_DEBUG being enabled or not.

Change-Id: Ic07ad80b2c2df894db984cf27b16a69383ce0e10
29 files changed:
CHANGES
UPGRADE.txt
build_tools/make_buildopts_h
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/astmm.h
include/asterisk/chanvars.h
include/asterisk/compat.h
include/asterisk/config.h
include/asterisk/hashtab.h
include/asterisk/heap.h
include/asterisk/stringfields.h
include/asterisk/strings.h
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/astmm.c
main/chanvars.c
main/config.c
main/datastore.c
main/hashtab.c
main/heap.c
main/strcompat.c
main/stringfields.c
main/strings.c
main/utils.c
menuselect/strcompat.c
res/stasis_recording/stored.c
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/patches/asterisk_malloc_debug.c
third-party/pjproject/patches/asterisk_malloc_debug.h
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h