app_record: RECORDED_FILE variable not being populated
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:06:15 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:10:21 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
commitc74101509d1aac28d669a7ea0746635b17b2341c
tree715a202d54daad1bc8f54d1464707944c2bf590b
parent4c2b77618c895aeb8db6cb01b72380dcbf0f926f
app_record: RECORDED_FILE variable not being populated

The RECORDED_FILE variable is empty unless a '%d' is specified in the filename.
This patch makes it so the variable is always set to the filename.

ASTERISK-25410 #close

Change-Id: I4ec826d8eb582ae2ad184e717be8668b74d37653
apps/app_record.c