alembic: Fix use_callerid_contact option add script.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:52:28 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:58:20 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commitc7528f16e673e9b81f4c891f80d19447f2f4aff7
tree317c38b1ce92bd0055e9e90e13c6e551d8c18a21
parent584e08b81ba68e75950a804bc70f44edac32314e
alembic: Fix use_callerid_contact option add script.

ASTERISK-28087

Change-Id: I046d018015427d0916fab571b5a4f5367476f729
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2bb1a85135ad_pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact.py