app_queue: Fix extension state subscriptions removed on dialplan reload
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitc7f94e570e5efcb40e7cc0c02de8cc90f0eef1c4
treec9b75358667b97e0fdafdef40cb74af5012d81ac
parentc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
app_queue: Fix extension state subscriptions removed on dialplan reload

The approach with having a single global subscription to all extension
state changes has one issue: dynamically created hints don't have any
watchers and are therefore garbage collected on the first dialplan
reload.

This change creates a state subscription for every queue member with a
hint as state_interface, thus increasing the count of watches for
hints, so they are not destroyed prematurely anymore.

There are 2 side effects:
1. The state change callback in app_queue is not executed when
   there are no members referring to the extension.
2. The callback is called multiple times for the same hint if it's
   associated with more than one queue member.

Reported by: Steven T. Wheeler

ASTERISK-18411 #close

Change-Id: I4956af2136ea2a7f110ac9272eae5f6e676d8f89
apps/app_queue.c