res_odbc: Correct the dependency relationship with res_odbc_transaction
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:30:51 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commitc7ffd6111d59fd8dd48b7c0e9ba67641c6a565f2
tree67b84c084dbf5ad2071ca70a9266a577c031cfed
parent966527249ed144e4817ad168e334ea236b4c5d3a
res_odbc:  Correct the dependency relationship with res_odbc_transaction

The MODULEINFO dependencies between these 2 modules was reversed.
res_odbc should depend on res_odbc_transaction, not the other way
around.

ASTERISK-25984 #close

Change-Id: Ifcfbb49c0b51cf6640a5446d47cd6c48caf1331f
res/res_odbc.c
res/res_odbc_transaction.c