Replace direct checks of option_debug with DEBUG_ATLEAST macro.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 22:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0600)
commitc8a521b6c804d66abb367783dba75eecb16889a2
treecd017f42216be9712f6b38cacffd8d6a67484844
parent9040057db38dbc3d8181a5405d13ed8c8083d438
Replace direct checks of option_debug with DEBUG_ATLEAST macro.

Checking option_debug directly is incorrect as it ignores file/module
specific debug settings.  This system-wide change replaces nearly all
direct checks for option_debug with the DEBUG_ATLEAST macro.

Change-Id: Ic342d4799a945dbc40ac085ac142681094a4ebf0
16 files changed:
addons/chan_ooh323.c
apps/app_directory.c
apps/app_minivm.c
apps/app_voicemail.c
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
cel/cel_pgsql.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_sip.c
main/callerid.c
main/config.c
main/netsock2.c
main/pbx.c
main/sched.c
res/res_config_ldap.c
res/res_config_pgsql.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c