sample_configs: noload res_hep.so by default
authorMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:50:55 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commitc8bacd45f17d2ae6f6d05c8cff538dd651f683a6
tree6f370971e7a338a9890075cac9fa804288ce8e28
parenta4d1c4dabed06fbf4698271565dd5234ea5a6034
sample_configs: noload res_hep.so by default

Change disables loading of res_hep.so in default installation.  Loading
res_hep has a performance impact whether it's used or not.  This disables
loading of it in sample config files.

Change-Id: I5ec150cf941634fabc72973e5bf1a965cb0ef9d0
configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf
configs/samples/modules.conf.sample