Astobj2: Add ao2_weakproxy_ref_object function.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:35:22 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:28:54 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commitc9c03998cc9c57acbf1998a0cbc0bc1fa6d24edb
treebd11b677fedc5ff69bbad932a55b99854c09f023
parented5715eb3994d08fdf81001dabdb39b171a308ac
Astobj2: Add ao2_weakproxy_ref_object function.

This function allows code to run ao2_ref against the real
object associated with a weakproxy.  It is useful when
all of the following conditions are true:
* You have a pointer to weakproxy.
* You do not have or need a pointer to the real object.
* You need to ensure the real object exists and is not
  destroyed during a process.

In this case it's wasteful to store a pointer to the real
object just for the sake of releasing it later.

Change-Id: I38a319b83314de75be74207a8771aab269bcca46
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2.c
tests/test_astobj2_weaken.c