cel_odbc: Fix memory leak on module unload
authorBadalyan Vyacheslav <v.badalyan@open-bs.ru>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerBadalyan Vyacheslav <v.badalyan@open-bs.ru>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:30:07 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
commitca2f3e5b99c81ccfaae1a3269c2437d9e436c367
tree7dd42d781ed394348b5bda41a2c64f18041bb67d
parent442b597929c8d81fc41a9cbd8439e6ec215ba9ea
cel_odbc: Fix memory leak on module unload

Change-Id: Ic7a1236eba2408090fdabb5f717b5fa455ead715
cel/cel_odbc.c