config_transport: Enable TCP_NODELAY on TLS transports
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:49:07 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:57:03 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commitcabe80631be472a6fa9550f4de0c3e8ab4614bb6
tree34b6c17c48951d3bdd78d8039dd99999273803dd
parent516ab38df6ee2a196a54768e983f741f3bfc5fcb
config_transport:  Enable TCP_NODELAY on TLS transports

We did this for TCP transports already but I'm not sure why we
didn't do it for TLS transports.

ASTERISK_27474 #not_final_fix

Change-Id: I5b1ef4b882f7b859e718236686b7898751dbb262
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c