res_pjsip_session: add new flag use_callerid_contact
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 12:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitcac4ccef25510b20ae7c550ac0c4e3cab8c4233f
treea433fa416a26971e4627ce97192d907101350792
parente81d33e78f88c553bc51c36753c3c3e745414c95
res_pjsip_session: add new flag use_callerid_contact

Add a new global flag to res_pjsip to allow the callerid to be used
as the username in the contact header.  This allows chan_pjsip to have
the same behavour as chan_sip

ASTERISK-28087 #close

Change-Id: I9a720e058323f6862a91c62f8a8c1a4b5c087b95
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2bb1a85135ad_pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c