core: Disable astobj2 locking for some common objects.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 03:12:14 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:47:23 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitcacbe32534f5dde792b4c1593da33f786dcc71c6
tree4df8ea5b4893c5eb150b282be7f8c4cab9b415a3
parent686ba0f8696e038c0e4fb2ab16aa1d7012c1c8d6
core: Disable astobj2 locking for some common objects.

* ACO options
* Indications
* Module loader ref_debug object
* Media index info and variants
* xmldoc items

These allocation locations were identified using reflocks.py on the
master branch.

Change-Id: Ie999b9941760be3d1946cdb6e30cb85fd97504d8
main/config_options.c
main/indications.c
main/loader.c
main/media_index.c
main/xmldoc.c