confbridge: announce to the marked users when they join an empty conference
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:22:29 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:15:49 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commitcb1a08bdcbf79cb177ba8cb45173030ba4a92424
treef095cd27a747af3df812ccdb6af9d6f680050a7e
parent1f8062c6a638eaa33c1a2cd466d3771bdf0295ae
confbridge: announce to the marked users when they join an empty conference

Currently the file sound_only_person is not played when a marked
user (with announce_only_user=yes) joins an empty conference.

This patch fixes it.

ASTERISK-28201 #close

Change-Id: I85b67687e6b220939c3af8091d83a70a7b174cf4
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/conf_state_empty.c
apps/confbridge/conf_state_inactive.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h