manager: Add AMI event Load/Unload
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commitcb4cfb8c4309fdb1efa487615d52236497847a1d
tree0861e55811a3e345aea30566d713a6dea99df702
parent2de2a1001aea828004e8636d1174a490aa6847c8
manager: Add AMI event Load/Unload

Add an AMI events Load and Unload for notify when the
module has been loaded and unloaded.

ASTERISK-27661

Change-Id: Ib916c41eddd63651952998f2f49c57c42ef87a64
main/loader.c