cel_pgsql: Add support for setting schema
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 03:14:31 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:59:12 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
commitcb79b8ab8070b9ebd2c162128ed555f2d3c2f718
tree3f61ad2d4664a696004bf388b6c0afd5c324ab62
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
cel_pgsql: Add support for setting schema

Add feature to set optional schema parameter on configuration file via
'schema' setting.

Fix query to get columns from table while considering schema. If in
the database there exists two tables with same name in distinct schemas
it will return an error when inserting record.

ASTERISK-24967 #close

Change-Id: I691fd2cbc277fcba10e615f5884f8de5d8152f2c
CHANGES
cel/cel_pgsql.c
configs/samples/cel_pgsql.conf.sample