chan_sip.c: Simplify sip_pvt destructor call levels.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:56:05 +0000 (18:56 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:10:10 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
commitcb97198ca648fb9e91f9e5f9328442d538fcbf63
tree2c014424a4115c930583222e98f9507893a3176a
parentdcb25bb05792f5cbbb458b264030f68cfb59b682
chan_sip.c: Simplify sip_pvt destructor call levels.

Remove destructor calling destroy_it calling really_destroy_it
for no benefit.  Just make the destructor the really_destroy_it
function.

Change-Id: Idea0d47b27dd74f2488db75bcc7f353d8fdc614a
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/sip/include/dialog.h