pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact: fixed alembic script
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:45:57 +0000 (17:45 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:47:16 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
commitcbb7633ad3154a22fafa74cd8feaabd6c4809840
tree630b0b6ced59354ef49cdeae36421b834dc90186
parent8f5df046f650d33893d3f466b1a9e6865fe9c9c9
pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact: fixed alembic script

Change-Id: I413f1583c797fb79651786cd8d0b003599f8ed10
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2bb1a85135ad_pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact.py