res_rtp_asterisk: Fix infinite DTMF issue when switching to P2P bridge
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:52:45 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 22:00:23 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commitcc269766b8caef8dd6f5d9d705c8402425486941
tree4525e2ee122cc95d3e2ae732af31d75bee58c644
parent3ab7fae96b610a69c0a4f7fa639c658810858e63
res_rtp_asterisk: Fix infinite DTMF issue when switching to P2P bridge

If a bridge switched to P2P when a DTMF was in progress it
was possible for the DTMF to continue being sent indefinitely.

Change-Id: I7e2a3efe0d59d4b214ed50cd0b5d0317e2d92e29
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c