Fix processing of asterisk.conf debug=yes.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 06:31:58 +0000 (02:31 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:37:20 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
commitcc853dcf90dbe2f03c6f58879df86a01a85a9581
tree3f29069015772bfcc706b55f39f7e43812af3e9a
parent58d0db347eaccdb60538c73b7b6f8e035539a69e
Fix processing of asterisk.conf debug=yes.

The code which reads asterisk.conf supports processing the debug
option with ast_true, but ast_true returns -1.  This causes debug
to still be off, convert to 1 so debug will be on as requested.

ASTERISK-25042
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I3c898b7d082d914b057e111b9357fde46bad9ed6
main/asterisk.c