SDP: Replace SDP telephone_event option with dtmf option
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:22:38 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:59:53 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commitcd272da7a8aa121113a7ca7e44d85eb88e721607
tree67a315dbdadd0b7c8d010dccf4acaba4b9ceac4e
parentdc948163cace1e71a8cbb069549a74ebf15b793c
SDP: Replace SDP telephone_event option with dtmf option

The telephone_event option was used as a flag and a bit mapped value in
different places when it is a boolean.  It is also inadequate to configure
the DTMF operation of the RTP instance created for the stream.

Change-Id: Ib1addeaf0ce86f07039f2f979cab29405dc5239b
include/asterisk/sdp_options.h
main/sdp_options.c
main/sdp_private.h
main/sdp_state.c