Increase account code maximum length to 80.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:11:11 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:20:34 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commitcd5ae02812faa311056adb3f27cd8270642a4a6e
tree853b2a8ed77045619ffd41a518a8266aaff967e8
parente26a06c1dafc9975a4e3a7e5e3153fcf75b1eeaa
Increase account code maximum length to 80.

This increases the maximum length of account code's to match
extensions.  This ensures it is always possible to set an
accountcode to ${EXTEN} without truncation.

ASTERISK-23904
Reported by: Ben Merrills

Change-Id: If122602304ce03362722eb213a3111b32da5eeb9
contrib/ast-db-manage/cdr/versions/54cde9847798_expand_accountcode_to_80.py [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/339a3bdf53fc_expand_accountcode_to_80.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/channel.h