app_queue: Enable set the wrapuptime from AddQueueMember application
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:37:10 +0000 (08:37 -0600)
commitce0523a57e44f18f09a2155b1dd65a2b58ad7813
tree4ae54ff0c3d9f53a01261f1180112629053744ff
parent16084df36f63ddbc3c586cf3d84348e4e890f6a7
app_queue: Enable set the wrapuptime from AddQueueMember application

This change add ability to set the wrapuptime per-member using the
AddQueueMember application.

The feature to set wrapuptime per member was include in the issue
ASTERISK-27483 for static member by configuration file and was not
added to set from AddQueueMember.

ASTERISK-28055 #close

Change-Id: I7c7ee4a6f804922cd7c42cb02eea26eb3806c6cf
apps/app_queue.c