autoconf: Use m4 conditionals where possible.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:38:48 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:40:54 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commitce5cfc8ffb66b84998a5b1f283fdb40e695783a6
treebd1bee17526252e772705272e9f5d5b6956ec396
parent87a57e8d46a513016a909b53b29acf0aacd06a9b
autoconf: Use m4 conditionals where possible.

Change-Id: I530c0a72f965437acef6a9a4fbfe5c487f078b65
autoconf/ast_c_compile_check.m4
autoconf/ast_check_pwlib.m4
autoconf/ast_ext_lib.m4
autoconf/ast_ext_tool_check.m4
autoconf/ast_gcc_attribute.m4
configure
menuselect/configure