ast_coredumper: Add ability to use directory other than /tmp
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:25:59 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:43:44 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commitcf1cb3345ec0c8d0afc342c8db4913eff83685ca
tree3791f481af9ac5651f6e7cb29aec8385a7b1d49b
parentaa65be95c08915819b542462b04216981dc69d1a
ast_coredumper:  Add ability to use directory other than /tmp

The OUTPUTDIR environment variable can now be set either in the
environment itself or in ast_debug_tools.conf.  If set, it's used
for all work products instead of /tmp.

Also added the --tarball-config option that includes the contents
of /etc/asterisk when either --tarball-coredumps or --tarball-results
are used.

Change-Id: I66b2553319df61caea5b313d084f51978f730b4c
configs/samples/ast_debug_tools.conf.sample
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper