vector: defaults and indexes
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:43:26 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:23:39 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commitcf3429b93444293d131cd0c90df285e7644907d9
treeaae8e86088609305e1d0c8bf97af8c72844035a0
parent59203c51cc6a9676ef1ab42aebe070a55f55ead2
vector: defaults and indexes

Added an pre-defined integer vector declaration. This makes integer vectors
easier to declare and pass around. Also, added the ability to default a vector
up to a given size with a default value. Lastly, added functionality that
returns the "nth" index of a matching value.

Also, updated a unit test to test these changes.

Change-Id: Iaf4b51b2540eda57cb43f67aa59cf1d96cdbcaa5
include/asterisk/vector.h
tests/test_vector.c