doc: Make progdocs play nice with git
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 19:54:35 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 04:26:31 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
commitcf637f2510d5e69855d62a4c3306094abfcbb68c
tree730c73a1277a5a230d1be6f699f0891de0b64041
parent009b44172d714be25d4783e6e40850b50074ad32
doc: Make progdocs play nice with git

Moved contrib/asterisk-ng-doxygen to doc/asterisk-ng-doxygen.in

Changed /Makefile to copy asterisk-ng-doxygen.in to
asterisk-ng-doxygen then modify it with version instead of
modifying asterisk-ng-doxygen directly.  Updated clean
targets as well.

Updated /.gitignore and doc/.gitignore.

Change-Id: I38712d3e334fa4baec19d30d05de8c6f28137622
.gitignore
Makefile
doc/.gitignore
doc/asterisk-ng-doxygen.in [moved from contrib/asterisk-ng-doxygen with 100% similarity]