core: Remove embedded module support
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:43:05 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:36:08 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commitcf6a6226ab92a66e827faa4f1c805256c071794d
tree760e0f1e83be9fa7ebd87bb3ac2b40e9a8cce118
parent3bdf876b045653c427df0a7a771e90dd15fa1527
core: Remove embedded module support

This has not worked for some time and is no longer actively maintained.

Change-Id: I5110b0db69c152761b58fa025cb0a53b0e544d99
15 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.moddir_rules
Makefile.rules
UPGRADE.txt
addons/Makefile
build_tools/cflags.xml
build_tools/embed_modules.xml [deleted file]
codecs/Makefile
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/module.h
main/Makefile
main/loader.c
makeopts.in
third-party/Makefile