ast_format_cap_get_names: To display all formats, the buffer was increased.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:01:41 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitcf79b627789e2c6434419b71508a296c9ee90539
treede7a9f429d1a77bec41957e661d17bd96d8ac06f
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
ast_format_cap_get_names: To display all formats, the buffer was increased.

ASTERISK-25533 #close

Change-Id: Ie1a9d1a6511b3f1a56b93d04475fbf8a4e40010a
27 files changed:
addons/chan_mobile.c
addons/chan_ooh323.c
apps/app_dumpchan.c
bridges/bridge_native_rtp.c
channels/chan_alsa.c
channels/chan_console.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/chan_mgcp.c
channels/chan_motif.c
channels/chan_nbs.c
channels/chan_oss.c
channels/chan_phone.c
channels/chan_pjsip.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/chan_skinny.c
channels/chan_unistim.c
channels/chan_vpb.cc
funcs/func_channel.c
include/asterisk/format_cap.h
main/channel.c
main/cli.c
main/file.c
main/manager.c
main/sorcery.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
tests/test_config.c
tests/test_format_cap.c