Alembic: Increase column size of PJSIP AOR "contact".
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:28:14 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:34:22 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
commitcfb34adb836f61fcb55ef139ac0e9c57f647f3a6
tree37d2cb6080d82bfb5fa4743af669cd77c56f5047
parent093f14d7f3e6a84fc2e6baf2ff950a915e9f91d8
Alembic: Increase column size of PJSIP AOR "contact".

When running the PJSIP AMI "show_endpoint" test with automatic
conversion to realtime, the test would fail. This was because the AOR
"contact" column was sized at 40, and the configured contact was larger
than that.

This commit increases the size of the contact column to 255 characters.

Change-Id: Ia65bc7fd37699b7c0eaef9629a1a31eab9a24ba1
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2d078ec071b7_increaes_contact_column_size.py [new file with mode: 0644]