Logger: Reset defaults before processing config.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 01:53:46 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 02:22:39 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
commitd067847695ae4527a706e516b5eea56a8ba7cdbf
tree50ffeada4828b6cde42636707e59fb8d9c26e8d0
parent3f5a86037dc3b02933c8518e12827dba4852c155
Logger: Reset defaults before processing config.

Reset options to default values before reloading config.  This ensures
that if a setting is removed or commented out of the configuration file
it is unset on reload.

ASTERISK-25112 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Id24bb1fb0885c2c14cf8bd6f69a0c2ee7cd6c5bd
main/logger.c