debug_utilities: Create ast_loggrabber
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:20:22 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
commitd16b3a99171338264f9d7aa15819ed6d9c9b1d85
treed6bc8053382015c527827d732483259798d0714c
parentfb02cc5a8bae22f2eca4f60d84550b30a19d723a
debug_utilities:  Create ast_loggrabber

ast_loggrabber gathers log files from customizable search patterns,
optionally converts POSIX timestamps to a readable format and
tarballs the results.

Also a few tweaks were made to ast_coredumper.

Change-Id: I8bfe1468ada24c1344ce4abab7b002a59a659495
(cherry picked from commit c70915287837704090d75f181525765de7a17221)
configs/samples/ast_debug_tools.conf.sample
contrib/Makefile
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper
contrib/scripts/ast_loggrabber [new file with mode: 0755]