res_pjsip: Filter out non SIP(S) requests
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:23:54 +0000 (15:23 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:18:42 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commitd178f497d2657361374abaa92d517bcdc8a81f97
treeb7a502bfc16f5deb470fdd0af2ee5a9a65566020
parente9455d22646fbe9b54c08cd9f1824010cb71ec40
res_pjsip:  Filter out non SIP(S) requests

Incoming requests with non sip(s) URIs in the Request, To, From
or Contact URIs are now rejected with
PJSIP_SC_UNSUPPORTED_URI_SCHEME (416).  This is performed in
pjsip_message_filter (formerly pjsip_message_ip_updater) and is
done at pjproject's "TRANSPORT" layer before a request can even
reach the distributor.

URIs read by res_pjsip_outbound_publish from pjsip.conf are now
also checked for both length and sip(s) scheme.  Those URIs read
by outbound registration and aor were already being checked for
scheme but their error messages needed to be updated to include
scheme failure as well as length failure.

Change-Id: Ibb2f9f1d2dc7549da562af4cbd9156c44ffdd460
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c [moved from res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_ip_updater.c with 60% similarity]
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c