logger: Bring back ability to turn debug on by source file
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:45:21 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commitd1de7948fe92ed39f441df645f236db8ef64d7de
tree9f1d638d21bf33fa088ec91207e682fd79f7022a
parent7c5e55f15d9280b92088df2e2e2bcc077b3a446d
logger:  Bring back ability to  turn debug on by source file

Somewhere along the way we lost the ability to debug individual
source files.  For modules, this wasn't a big deal but all the
source files in ./main are in the one "core" module so debugging
individual core capabilities was almost impossible.

* Added a test to DEBUG_ATLEAST that also checks __FILE__ instead
of just module name.  Any source file will work even if it's in
a module subdirectory.

Change-Id: Icc0af41837f3b1679dec7af21fa32cd1f7469f6e
include/asterisk/logger.h