build: Fix ast_sockaddr initialization to be more portable
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:20:33 +0000 (08:20 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:50:31 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
commitd21a77b325d814eca76290b11a276199841d8bfa
tree1cb361fbc0d0c5058a46acd4d7a2d40c0b7d0214
parentfbece11a0c3b6bf7610f3523a6876a065c595ffc
build:  Fix ast_sockaddr initialization to be more portable

A change to glibc 2.22 changed the order of the sockadddr_storage
members which caused the places where we do an initialization of
ast_sockaddr with '{ { 0, 0, } }' to fail compilation.  Those
initializers (which we shouldn't have been using anyway) have been
replaced with memsets.

Change-Id: Idd1b3b320903d8771bfe221f0b015685de628fa4
channels/chan_sip.c
tests/test_netsock2.c