autosupport: Add 'pjproject show buildopts'
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:25:50 +0000 (13:25 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:27:56 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
commitd27dee3ccada92752fe7d20f2d1523c5a01bc378
tree0ebf0f12bf21959b241e13cad0b3998872e6af04
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
autosupport: Add 'pjproject show buildopts'

Change-Id: I8aa55a7c3fb175235ddc7f85e9457d5102d06fa7
contrib/scripts/autosupport