loader: Refactor resource_name_match.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 00:19:34 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 00:51:09 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
commitd2e87b8e144cd41b077acc4ead0cd8b72de0a0c5
tree7534c9af4c65852178039bea26460d8bf5fb4ec7
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
loader: Refactor resource_name_match.

Optimize resource_name_match.  This change eliminates use of
ast_strdupa, instead verifying that both basename's are the same length,
then using strncasecmp.

Change-Id: I477275c0e954c99d74be5abfc8bb6545b04e5a3d
main/loader.c