main/sdp_srtp.c: allow SDP crypto tag to be up to 9 digits
authorCorey Edwards <tensai@zmonkey.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 18:01:36 +0000 (12:01 -0600)
committerCorey Edwards <tensai@zmonkey.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 18:12:54 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commitd2e998cd689318667a2a42bf1a6e60e6c3a4793e
treec8a55b898df8d3f831c1bbcb55782b2a3fc92c83
parent908c6a51d69c84f790633e64d72a2f09037bd6cd
main/sdp_srtp.c: allow SDP crypto tag to be up to 9 digits

ASTERISK-24887 #close
Reported by: Makoto Dei
Tested by: tensai

Change-Id: I6a96f572adb17f76b3acafe503a01c48eb5dd9bf
main/sdp_srtp.c