SDP: Create declined m= SDP lines using remote SDP if applicable.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 20 May 2017 04:28:50 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:16:02 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commitd2fbbdd6922617af381adae81277c237dd047c42
tree9b463871f9724d1984286e8b92478360b5b02556
parent3a18a090309271420516ea345ec32c7afa9b332b
SDP: Create declined m= SDP lines using remote SDP if applicable.

* Update SDP unit tests to test negotiating with declined streams.
Generation of declined m= lines created and responded tested.

Change-Id: I5cb99f5010994ab0c7d9cf2d395eca23fab37b98
main/sdp_state.c
tests/test_sdp.c