Remove "format_ogg_opus: New format"
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:02:37 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commitd31ffb421cff8a88bcc5b5d962fcdd77c9924b82
tree2a24b1a9acba19a7f4b3b519b0ae68528732b088
parent2d2a8944bed593e3cd2a66fe1b25288a62437423
Remove "format_ogg_opus: New format"

This reverts commit 40aa28131bc30b4516da2b20eb1a1e043920169c.

ASTERISK-26426 #close

Change-Id: I81e55c3c512f1dd6f49896f0c6b97a07d74fd8f5
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
configure
configure.ac
formats/format_ogg_opus.c [deleted file]
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in