features.c: Remove unneeded adsi.h include.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:25:43 +0000 (04:25 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:23:47 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commitd3348c51b54a3e201570fe60452ef7e7c754142e
tree2011c875e0f0f062898d80a1e1a92a324f97e74d
parent273052f40498378d3f2d3548347a243df68ee9a4
features.c: Remove unneeded adsi.h include.

adsi.h is no longer used by features.c since parking was moved to a
module.

Change-Id: I2248b8a455225a17cb6ddaafd6c20c511a1eaf59
main/features.c