chan_sip: Do not send all codecs on INVITE.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitd343a25173e846fe2474700ed1849df4d74d88f3
tree3f103959e8a2e67eac1d5efd94596d6d57a631ef
parent6b1e9fbdcf83333359fcfc9c30678635d0127116
chan_sip: Do not send all codecs on INVITE.

Since version 13, Asterisk sent all allowed codecs as callee, even when the
caller did not request/support them. In case of dynamic RTP payloads, this led
to the same ID for different codecs, which is not allowed by SIP/SDP. Now, the
intersection between the requested and the supported codecs is send again.

ASTERISK-24543 #close

Change-Id: Ie90cb8bf893b0895f8d505e77343de3ba152a287
channels/chan_sip.c