AST-2018-002: Crash with an invalid SDP media format description
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:33:16 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:26:05 +0000 (09:26 -0600)
commitd3a398cf9058219445fb1c54bfa88bb0f54a2fc4
tree73b80534659bc051d7f69ec79b69c303e95c5a06
parenta1e6320c4a1c08d17c920b5c39ef0bb055042a4a
AST-2018-002: Crash with an invalid SDP media format description

pjproject's media format parsing algorithm failed to catch invalid values.
Because of this Asterisk would crash if given an SDP with a invalid media
format description.

When parsing the media format description this patch now properly parses the
value and returns an error status if it can't successfully parse/convert the
value.

ASTERISK-27582 #close

Change-Id: I883b3a4ef85b6972397f7b56bf46c5779c55fdd6
third-party/pjproject/patches/0070-sdp_media_fmt.patch [new file with mode: 0644]