cdr_mysql: fix UTC support
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commitd3ddf4b0fdaf3e9562ede947c2367031434b3b5e
tree555242e124744fc52030bb44c94aaaa9a0a70656
parent95cf4f8d3128d3c972126efd5b7e4e7b55486fa2
cdr_mysql: fix UTC support

* Make 'cdrzone=UTC' work properly.
* Fix the documentation of cdr_mysql.conf: it's cdrzone and not timezone

ASTERISK-26359 #close

Change-Id: I2a6f67b71bbbe77cac31a34d0bbfb1d67c933778
addons/cdr_mysql.c
configs/samples/cdr_mysql.conf.sample