chan_iax2: On reload make sure to check for existing MWI subscription
authorSergej Kasumovic <sergej@bicomsystems.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:11:50 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerSergej Kasumovic <sergej@bicomsystems.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:22:31 +0000 (01:22 -0500)
commitd3f5b265c77760351cfa1892b14e386c3d362b9b
tree6eea12e733857327af7807d25e8fb3eaa5846a90
parent0f45c979a3de00b320e05ba93309cf412e9e2702
chan_iax2: On reload make sure to check for existing MWI subscription

On every reload of chan_iax2 module, MWI subscription was added, which
results in additional taskprocessors being accumulated over time.

This commit fixes it by making sure we check for existing subscription
first.

This was verified with 'core show taskprocessors' CLI command.

ASTERISK-27122 #close

Change-Id: Ie2ef528fd5ca01b933eeb88188cc10967899cfb9
channels/chan_iax2.c