alembic/sqlalchemy: auto increment only allowed on a single column
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 17:07:20 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:49:48 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commitd4170df40a405442ba26dbaf0d8acfd1360533df
tree72bbf73c1af856be14682c3a9c46e127a03152ec
parent9042ad40f2a56d6cfd4117897cbc9943253d4e09
alembic/sqlalchemy: auto increment only allowed on a single column

The extensions table defined two columns (id and priority) as primary key
autoincrement columns. However only one is allowed when defining the primary
key.

This patch removes the autoincrement attribute from the priority column since
it does not need to be as such and really should not have been on there in the
first place.

This patch also removes 'context', 'exten', and 'priority' from the primary key
index and creates a new combined unique contraint index on them.

ASTERISK-26183 #close

Change-Id: Ib9c712c612a4d7ec1edb0dcb77f1bae0905a470b
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/581a4264e537_adding_extensions.py