res/res_pjsip_t38 ensure t38 requests get rejected quickly
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitd42a9cc9dc3c218254d5bb71159ca290431fa244
tree6e122450c896fd909efd27c5fa8b2741b2584002
parent27aeca3594ae6618ffcafc8fe764fb0c9507ec14
res/res_pjsip_t38  ensure t38 requests get rejected quickly

arm the t38 webhook always, so we can correctly reject a
T38 negotiation request when t38 is disabled on a channel

Change-Id: Ib1ffe35aee145d4e0fe61dd012580be11aae079d
res/res_pjsip_t38.c