CLI: Cosmetic issue - core show uptime
authoribercom <ibercom123@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committeribercom <ibercom123@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 07:17:59 +0000 (02:17 -0500)
commitd463bac5742ef59a2ceb90a0ffe7ab0db5aca36b
tree859726cf009f9b1eb37959d85c511f2f09b4fb36
parent86c79314f1aff708c71594ab26519cfcb8ec5263
CLI: Cosmetic issue - core show uptime

Show uptime information ends with an unnecessary space.

Now NEEDCOMMA is better defined.

Change-Id: I11b360504a0703309ff51772ff8f672287f3c5a1
main/cli.c